an extra line

Our Benefactors

Support from our benefactors is crucial in The Anne Frank Trust achieving our vision of a society safe from prejudice and discrimination.

We also gratefully acknowledge those benefactors who wish to remain anonymous.

Anne Frank House
Daphne Schild
Pardeep and Bim Sandhu
Candice and Lyall Cresswell
Milton Damerel Trust
Susan Tobbell
Rosemary and Walter Goldsmith
Joanna Myers and Peter Oppenheimer (GS GIVES)
Christian Rochat
The Rosemarie Nathanson Charitable Trust
Kirsh Foundation
CS Global Partners
Regent Exhibitions Ltd
Anne Frank Fonds, Basel, Switzerland
The Barbour Foundation
Hugh Fraser
Judith Katzler and Geoffrey Jayson
The Heathside Charitable Trust
The Hirschel Foundation
The Humanitarian Trust
The Vandervell Foundation
Stephen King
The Ironmongers’ Company
The Morris Charitable Trust
Gerald Edelman Chartered Accountants
Anne Baruch and Claude Green
Caroline and Justin Randall
Jonathan and Jacqueline Gestetner
Yaena and Gavin Boyle
Jennifer and Michael Whitman
Valentina and Massimo Della Ragione
Linda and Harvey Rosenblatt
McGrath Charitable Trust
The Bloom Foundation
The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
Michelle and Daniel Mendoza
Victoria and Edward Bonham Carter
Sara and Adam Franks
Amanda and Mark Gershinson
Isabella and Natasha Tagliaferri
Sybilla and Leo Friedler Charitable Trust
The Harris Family Charitable Trust

We also gratefully acknowledge those benefactors who wish to remain anonymous

an extra line

We are grateful for the support provided by our partners and sponsors:

an extra line

Lord Beecham
Lord Boateng
Naomie Harris

Baroness Hayman
Simon Henig
Steve Norris

Professor Lord Parekh
Professor Simon Schama CBE
Daphne Schild