The Anne Frank Trust operates in seven regions of the UK (London; East of England; North West England; North East England; Yorkshire and Humberside; the West Midlands, and Scotland), using regional project managers and delivery staff.
By using staff on the ground we can ensure our programmes are meeting the needs of the young people, schools and communities who need our work most.